Get Adobe Flash player
SI(UB)Men/Women Result/2012 is Published. To know the result please visit our website notice board. Give Your Opinion about this site. Please contact 88-031-2553393 (PABX), e-mail: info@ctgrangepolice.gov.bd, digchittagong@police.gov.bd Thanks for visiting the site.

E-mail Address of DIG, Chittagong Range and Dist./Units Chief of the Range.

Range

Unit/District

Officer

E-mail Address

Chittagong Range

DIG, Chittagong

DIG

digchittagong@police.gov.bd

Chittagong

SP

spchittagong@police.gov.bd

Cox's Bazar

SP

spcoxsbazar@police.gov.bd

Rangamati

SP

sprangamati@police.gov.bd

Bandarban

SP

spbandarban@police.gov.bd

Khagrachari

SP

spkhagrachari@police.gov.bd

Comilla

SP

spcomilla@police.gov.bd

Chandpur

SP

spchandpur@police.gov.bd

Brahmmanbaria

SP

spbrahmmanbaria@police.gov.bd

Noakhali

SP

spnoakhali@police.gov.bd

Lakshmipur

SP

splakshmipur@police.gov.bd

Feni

SP

spfeni@police.gov.bd

RRF, Chittagong

Commandant

comrrfchittagong@police.gov.bd

"To See E-mail Address of All Units of Bangladesh Police, Click Here"

IGP's Message

Mr. Hassan Mahmood Khandker BPM, PPM, ndc

Read More
Contact Us

Read More